top of page
Featured Posts

Things you MUST know

iHello,

My name is Krystal Anderson I am a 25 year old mother of a beautiful two and a half year old girl Sophia. She is how I measure myself these days. I'm nothing without her.Most of your know me in person, some of you may not. Either way none of you know me now. Now that I have changed. Now that I have been changed.There are a few things you must know about me....1. I'm doing this blog for me. As a form a release, so it won't always be pretty or cheery2. I'm a horrible speller, but if I don't know I always spell it how it sounds. Bare with me :)3. Grammar ..... Ha! Ain't nobody got time for that.4. This is me heart cracked open for the world to see, please be kind to it.5. I'm a potty mouth , my blog is for adults be advised..Now that we have that out of the way.. I would like to say thanks for reading, comeback often and please feel free to comment. My life leaves me out of the loop a lot of the time so I love feedback!My family is small but tight for sure, I'm blessed to have each and every one of their crazy asses in my life . They are the most vital members of #teamsophia without whom I wouldn't have made it this far. The love of my life Luis soto is the father of my little miracle baby. We have come through so much together and I can't picture my life without him in it.These are the most important things you need to know about me. Other then of course everything there is to know about my blessing Sophia. But that's for another post.Thanks for reading, I'm officially a blogger!

Peace, love and coffee

K*

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us
bottom of page